How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Family & Community Day : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Upgrade your account to remove ads & more
Define a period
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, friday, 26 february, 2021

Working day : yes
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 57 / 365
Working day of the year : 39 / 251
Time (UTC +10) : 03:48 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:48 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:48 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:48 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:48 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:48 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:48 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:48 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:48 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:48 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:48 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:48 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:48 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:48 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
10:33 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:48 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:48 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:48 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:48 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:48 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
feb

26
03:48 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×





Free account



API
Contact
Excel