how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
50
400
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
1
1
2
1
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2019 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Reconciliation Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, wednesday, 21 november, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 47 / 52
Day of the year : 325 / 365
Working day of the year : 224 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 10:49 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
02:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
03:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
04:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
05:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
06:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
11:49 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
12:49 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
01:49 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:49 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:34 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:49 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:49 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:49 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
10:49 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
12:49 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
nov

21
10:49 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






API
Contact
Excel