how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
50
400
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
1
2
0
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2018 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Reconciliation Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, sunday, 24 february, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 08 / 52
Day of the year : 55 / 365
Working day of the year : 37 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 05:33 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
08:33 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:33 am (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:33 am (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:33 am (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
02:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
03:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
05:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
09:33 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
12:18 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
01:33 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
02:33 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
03:33 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:33 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
07:33 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
feb

24
05:33 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel