how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
45
360
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
1992
wages ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
7
2
0
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Australian Capital Territory
Flag of Australian Capital Territory

Public holidays in year 2017 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Family & Community Day : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, saturday, 21 april, 2018

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 16 / 52
Day of the year : 111 / 365
Working day of the year : 75 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 03:45 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:45 pm (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:45 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:45 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:45 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:45 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:45 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:45 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:45 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:45 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:45 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:45 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:45 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:45 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:30 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:45 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:45 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:45 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:45 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:45 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
apr

21
03:45 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel