how many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
47
376
tuesdays :
51
408
wednesdays :
53
424
thursdays :
51
408
fridays :
49
392
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
working hours :
2008
wages ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
5
2
0
1
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration:
Australian Capital Territory
Flag of Australian Capital Territory

Public holidays in year 2008 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Family & Community Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, tuesday, 22 may, 2018

Working day : yes
Week : 21 / 52
Day of the year : 142 / 365
Working day of the year : 96 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 09:57 pm
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
01:57 am

UTC
-09
Alaska
03:57 am

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
04:57 am

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
05:57 am

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
06:57 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
07:57 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
07:57 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
08:57 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
10:57 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
12:57 pm

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
01:57 pm

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
02:57 pm

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
02:57 pm

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
05:42 pm

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
06:57 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
07:57 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
08:57 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
09:57 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
11:57 pm

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
may

22
09:57 pm
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description
×






Contact
Excel