How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
50
400
wednesdays :
51
408
thursdays :
52
416
fridays :
51
408
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours (h):
2000
wages ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
6
2
1
0
1
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
Define a period

The loan calculator:
Optimize your borrowing project

Current configuration

work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 2000 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Define a period
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, friday, 2 october, 2020

Working day : yes
Week : 40 / 52
Day of the year : 276 / 366
Working day of the year : 191 / 252
Time (UTC +10) : 06:03 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:03 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:03 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:48 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:03 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:03 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:03 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:03 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:03 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

Working days

EN | ES 
oct

02
06:03 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From:
Morning
Afternoon
to:
Morning
Afternoon
Working days
Work hours
8h
/day
Wages
$
/day
Save
Delete
×






API
Contact
Excel