How many working days and public holidays

from  
 to 

mondays :
46
368
tuesdays :
52
416
wednesdays :
52
416
thursdays :
53
424
fridays :
50
400
saturdays :
0
0
sundays :
0
0
work hours :
2024
wages ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
1
0
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration:
work hours
wages

Public holidays in year 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..in Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
Today, sunday, 18 august, 2019

Working day : no (weekend day)
Week : 33 / 52
Day of the year : 230 / 365
Working day of the year : 156 / 250
Time (UTC +10) : 02:10 am
Time :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
06:10 am (D-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:10 am (D-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:10 am (D-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:10 am (D-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:10 am (D-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
12:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
01:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
03:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
07:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:55 pm (D-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
11:10 pm (D-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
12:10 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
01:10 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
02:10 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
04:10 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

working days

EN | ES 
aug

18
02:10 am
UTC +10
Calculator
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
From to
days:
working days:
weekend days:
custom dates:
public holidays:
×
From: Morning Afternoon
to: Morning Afternoon
Working days
Description *
×






API
Contact
Excel