计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368h
星期二 :
52
416h
星期三 :
52
416h
星期四 :
51
408h
星期五 :
49
392h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
2000h
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
1
1
3
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2025 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Reconciliation Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
今天, 星期日, 2020, 01, 19

工作日 : 否 (school holidays)
星期 : 03 / 52
一年中的一天 : 19 / 366
一年的工作日 : 12 / 252
时刻 (UTC +10) : 04:52 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:52 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
08:52 am (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
09:52 am (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
10:52 am (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
11:52 am (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
12:52 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:52 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:52 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:52 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
05:52 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
06:52 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
07:52 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:52 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:37 pm (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:52 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:52 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:52 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
04:52 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
06:52 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
01

19
04:52 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel