计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
44
352h
星期二 :
51
408h
星期三 :
51
408h
星期四 :
52
416h
星期五 :
51
408h
星期六 :
0
0h
星期日 :
0
0h
工作时间 :
1992h
salary ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
8
1
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2022 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Reconciliation Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
今天, 星期四, 2019, 12, 12

工作日 : 是
星期 : 50 / 52
一年中的一天 : 346 / 365
一年的工作日 : 239 / 250
时刻 (UTC +10) : 01:59 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
04:59 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:59 am (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:59 am (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:59 am (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:59 am (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:59 am (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
10:59 am (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
11:59 am (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
01:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
05:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
08:44 pm (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
09:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
10:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
11:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:59 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:59 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
12

12
01:59 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel