计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
51
408
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
51
408
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2000
salary ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
53
6
2
1
0
1
2
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 2000 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
今天, 星期二, 2019, 11, 19

工作日 : 是
星期 : 47 / 52
一年中的一天 : 323 / 365
一年的工作日 : 222 / 250
时刻 (UTC +10) : 08:40 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:40 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:40 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:40 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:40 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:40 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:40 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:40 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
03:25 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:40 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:40 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:40 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
08:40 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
10:40 am

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
11

19
08:40 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel