计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
46
368
星期二 :
52
416
星期三 :
52
416
星期四 :
53
424
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
2024
salary ($):
40480
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
6
0
1
0
2
3
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration :
工作时间
salary

公共假日 1992 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
今天, 星期日, 2019, 08, 18

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 33 / 52
一年中的一天 : 230 / 365
一年的工作日 : 156 / 250
时刻 (UTC +10) : 01:59 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
05:59 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
07:59 am (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
08:59 am (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
09:59 am (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
10:59 am (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
11:59 am (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
11:59 am (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
12:59 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
02:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
04:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
05:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
06:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
06:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
09:44 pm (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
10:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
11:59 pm (-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
12:59 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
01:59 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
03:59 am

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
08

18
01:59 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述 *
×






API
联系我们
Excel