计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
49
392
星期二 :
50
400
星期三 :
50
400
星期四 :
52
416
星期五 :
50
400
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 (h):
2008
salary ($):
40160
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
2
2
0
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
定义一个时期

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Current configuration

工作时间
salary

公共假日 1990 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Labour Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Melbourne Cup : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
定义一个时期
..在 Australia
| Victoria
今天, 星期五, 2020, 10, 2

工作日 : 否 (Friday before the AFL Grand Final)
星期 : 40 / 52
一年中的一天 : 276 / 366
一年的工作日 : 191 / 252
时刻 (UTC +10) : 05:19 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
09:19 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
11:19 am (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
12:19 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
01:19 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
02:19 pm (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
03:19 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
03:19 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
04:19 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
06:19 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
08:19 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
09:19 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
10:19 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
10:19 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
01:04 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
02:19 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
03:19 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
04:19 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
05:19 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:19 am

Country :
Preset configurations:
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
10

02
05:19 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从:
早上
下午
至:
早上
下午
工作日
工作时间
8h
/ 日
Salary
$
/ 日
保存
删除
×






API
联系我们
Excel