计算您的工作日与假日

星期一 :
23
184
星期二 :
22
176
星期三 :
22
176
星期四 :
23
184
星期五 :
23
184
星期六 :
0
0
星期日 :
0
0
工作时间 :
904
salary ($):
18080
0
0
0
0
0
24
24
1
1
1
0
0
0
0
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

Current configuration :
Australian Capital Territory
Flag of Australian Capital Territory

公共假日数量 :

Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..在 Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
今天, 星期六, 2018, 07, 21

工作日 : 否 (周末)
星期 : 29 / 52
一年中的一天 : 202 / 365
一年的工作日 : 137 / 250
时刻 (UTC +10) : 11:45 am
时刻 :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
05:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
06:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
07:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
08:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
09:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:45 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:45 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
02:45 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
03:45 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
04:45 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:45 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:30 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:45 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:45 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:45 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
11:45 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
01:45 pm

Country :
Preset configurations :
Regions comparison

工作日

ZH | ES 
07

21
11:45 am
UTC +10
计日器
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
日期 :
工作日 :
周末 :
您的日程 :
公共假日 :
×
从: Morning Afternoon
至: Morning Afternoon
工作日
描述
×






联系我们
Excel