скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
45
360
вівторки :
50
400
середи :
51
408
четверги :
52
416
п'ятниці :
51
408
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час (h):
1992
заробітна плата ($):
39840
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
7
2
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки

робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 2011 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Addi. public holiday : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Family & Community Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Визначте період
..в Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
сьогодні, вівторок, 14 липень, 2020

робочий день : так
тиждень : 29 / 52
день року : 196 / 366
робочий день року : 133 / 252
приурочувати (UTC +10) : 07:09 am
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
11:09 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
01:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
02:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
03:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
04:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
05:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
05:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
06:09 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
08:09 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
10:09 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
11:09 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
12:09 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
12:09 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:54 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
04:09 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
05:09 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
06:09 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
07:09 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
09:09 am

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | ES 
лип.

14
07:09 am
UTC +10
Калькулятор
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з:
Ранок
Вечір
по:
Ранок
Вечір
робочі дні
робочий час
8h
/день
заробітна плата
$
/день
Зберегти
Видалити
×






API
контакти
Excel