скільки робочих та святкових днів

з  
по

понеділки :
46
368
вівторки :
50
400
середи :
52
416
четверги :
51
408
п'ятниці :
51
408
суботи :
0
0
неділі :
0
0
робочий час :
2000
заробітна плата ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
52
53
6
2
0
1
1
1
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Поточні настройки:
робочий час
заробітна плата

Святкові дні в році 1995 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
Anzac Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..в Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
сьогодні, четвер, 20 червень, 2019

робочий день : так
тиждень : 25 / 52
день року : 171 / 365
робочий день року : 115 / 250
приурочувати (UTC +10) : 03:46 pm
приурочувати :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
07:46 pm (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
09:46 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
10:46 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
11:46 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
12:46 am

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
01:46 am

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
01:46 am

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
02:46 am

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
04:46 am

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
06:46 am

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
07:46 am

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
08:46 am

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
08:46 am

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
11:31 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
12:46 pm

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
01:46 pm

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
02:46 pm

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
03:46 pm

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
05:46 pm

Країна :
Попередньо встановлені конфігурації для вашого регіону:
Regions comparison

робочі дні

UK | ES 
лип.

20
03:46 pm
UTC +10
Калькулятор
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
з по
дні:
робочі дні:
вихідні
особисті дати:
свята
×
з: Ранок Вечір
по: Ранок Вечір
робочі дні
Опис *
×






API
контакти
Excel