сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
49
392
вторники :
51
408
среды :
50
400
четверги :
52
416
пятницы :
50
400
субботы :
0
0
воскресенья :
0
0
рабочее время (h):
2016
зарплата ($):
40320
0
0
0
0
0
52
52
4
1
2
0
2
1
1
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 2018 :

New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
Определить период
..в Australia
| New South Wales
сегодня, вторник, 14 июль, 2020

рабочий день : да
неделя : 29 / 52
День года : 196 / 366
рабочий день года : 135 / 254
времена (UTC +10) : 06:37 am
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
10:37 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
12:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
01:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
02:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
03:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
04:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
04:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
05:37 pm (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
07:37 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
09:37 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
10:37 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
11:37 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
11:37 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
02:22 am

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
03:37 am

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
04:37 am

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
05:37 am

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
06:37 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
08:37 am

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
июл

14
06:37 am
UTC +10
Калькулятор
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с:
Утро
Вечер
по:
Утро
Вечер
рабочие дни
рабочее время
8h
/день
зарплата
$
/день
Сохранить
Удалить
×






API
контакты
Excel