сколько рабочих и праздничных дней

c  
по

понедельники :
45
360h
вторники :
51
408h
среды :
51
408h
четверги :
52
416h
пятницы :
51
408h
субботы :
0
0h
воскресенья :
0
0h
рабочее время :
2000h
зарплата ($):
40000
0
0
0
0
0
53
52
7
1
1
0
1
2
2
Do not take account of public holidays falling on a weekend.
0
0
0
0
0
0
0

The holidays optimizer:
Maximize the length of your vacations

Текущие настройки

рабочее время
зарплата

Праздничные дни в году 1994 :

New Year's Day : 
New Year's Day : 
Australia Day : 
Canberra Day : 
Good Friday : 
Easter Saturday : 
Easter Sunday : 
Easter Monday : 
ANZAC Day : 
Queen's Birthday : 
Labour Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Christmas Day : 
Boxing Day : 
..в Australia
| Australian Capital Territory
сегодня, четверг, 12 декабрь, 2019

рабочий день : да
неделя : 50 / 52
День года : 346 / 365
рабочий день года : 239 / 250
времена (UTC +10) : 12:24 am
времена :
UTC
-10
Hawaii
03:24 am (-1)

UTC
-09
Alaska
04:24 am (-1)

UTC
-08
Pacific Time (US and Canada)
05:24 am (-1)

UTC
-07
Arizona, Mountain Time (US and Canada)
06:24 am (-1)

UTC
-06
Central Time (US and Canada), Mexico City
07:24 am (-1)

UTC
-05
Eastern Time (US and Canada), Bogota, Lima
08:24 am (-1)

UTC
-04
Atlantic Time (Canada), Caracas, Santiago
09:24 am (-1)

UTC
-03
Brasilia, Rio de Janeiro, Buenos Aires
10:24 am (-1)

UTC
-01
Azores, Cabo Verde Is.
12:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+00
Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
01:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+01
Berlin, Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
02:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+02
Athens, Helsinki, Jerusalem, Istanbul, Kiev
03:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+03
Moscow, St. Petersburg, Volgograd
04:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+05
Mumbai, New Delhi
07:09 pm (-1)

UTC
+07
Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
08:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+08
Beijing, Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
09:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+09
Seoul, Osaka, Tokyo
10:24 pm (-1)

UTC
+10
Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney, Vladivostok
12:24 am

UTC
+12
Auckland, Wellington
02:24 am

Страна :
Предустановленные конфигурации для вашего региона:
Regions comparison

рабочие дни

RU | ES 
дек

12
12:24 am
UTC +10
Калькулятор
Colombia
Venezuela
Russia
Ukraine
Israel
Sweden
Denmark
Norway
Finland
Turkey
Portugal
Netherlands
Belgique
Monaco
Greece
Luxembourg
Working days world map
USA
Japan
New Zealand
United Kingdom
Brasil
India
China
Canada
France
Deutschland
Poland
Österreich
South Africa
Italia
España
Argentina
Chile
Suisse
México
...
с по
дни:
рабочие дни:
выходные :
личные даты:
праздники :
×
с: Утро Вечер
по: Утро Вечер
рабочие дни
Описание *
×






API
контакты
Excel